Skip to Content

Assigned HANA object privilege is deleted

Feb 23 at 07:52 AM


avatar image


I needed to assign a HANA object privilege (for HANA HV segmentation) to a HANA User. I can assign this privilege and deploy it. (screenshot-1.jpg, the 2nd privilege)

If I refresh the user, the privilege is still there.

If I create a new segmentation in CRM Web UI, the HANA privilege is automatically deleted from the User. (screenshot-2.jpg)

How can this happen? Is there a way to assign privileges that can not be deleted by the system?

Thanks for the help in advance,


screenshot-1.jpg (30.8 kB)
screenshot-2.jpg (24.0 kB)
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
* Please Login or Register to Answer, Follow or Comment.

0 Answers