Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jun 24, 2008 at 08:03 PM

Installed Base-IB51

61 Views

Hi Gurus,

During this transaction we are getting information message like objects are assigned to another ibase...and have a two options to click YES or NO to continue the process.If users click YES..it will delete the existing ibase which is not a best practice.Any SPRO settings or User exits to disable the YES option ?so that users cannot click yes.

please advice

regards,

vijay