Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jun 24, 2008 at 04:12 AM

Is it possile to disable the "Delete Original" link in a DIR

12 Views

Hi All,

We have a scenario where 3 users are involved and the document has four statuses -

New -> InWork -> InWork2 -> Complete

Each user attaches a original to the DIR at the first 3 statuses and finally the DIR is completed & released by the first user.

The requirement is nobody except the first user is allowed to delete any original or modify any original.

Please guide me how to go about this issue.

Thanks in Advance,

With Warm Regards,

Vineeth