We are getting following message "You are already logged on elsewhere to the same portal, so the real-time collaboration capabilities are not available in the current session. Terminate the other active portal session." when the same user logs in to the portal twice.
Users do not want this message to be shown.
Where can we find settings to disable this.
We have not enabled it but after KM is installed in the system we are getting this message.