If I checkedout some files of Leave request application that I want to modify and it placed under DTR open activity name.
If in case another user wants to modify something in the same files of leave request application?
can be able to do this?Please confirm? Becoz as far as I know once we checkout the files nobody can't do anything until files are checked in again.
Please confirm the same.
Thanks in Advance,