we want to hide an elearning on the Learner Portal temporarily to replace the content in the background. Replacing the content can take several weeks due to translation reasons. During the translation period the elearning should not be accessable for the learner (even the booked learner).
Canceling participations and rebooking after replacement is not an option (too much efford).
Does anyone have any idea to solve this?
Thank you :-)