Skip to Content

Approved /Partially Approved Advanced Claim gets deleted by Employee in ESS

Dear Friends,

We have a scenario.where Employee login to ESS and able to delete Approved /Partially Approved Advanced Claim/Leaves, etc. Is there any Control by Config/ABAP to stop it ? Claim/Leave in Draft phase, Pre-Approval phase gets deleted by employee - that's fine. But After approval by L1 manager/Last level approver/Post processing, it shouldn't be get deleted by any means by Employee in ESS.

Regards,

Niladri

scn.png (167.3 kB)
Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers