Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Apr 16, 2008 at 06:26 AM

configuration in xi 3.0 end to end monitoring

24 Views

Hi group

Can any one help me ,

The issue is i planning to activating end to end monitoing in XI 3.0 and while saving configuration it showing messageĀ“ Note that the old configuration together with all monitoring data will be deleted in the processĀ” suppose if we save this it impact on current configuration?