Hi MM experts,
I need your advise. I have one PO with several item in it.
Afterwards I released and delivered it to vendor.
Now I want to cancel one item. Simply, I delete it, check if there any message and save accordingly.
Unfortunately when I check the PO preview, the total value still contain the deleted item.
Can anybody help or explain how this problem to be resolved?
Thanks in advance.