Skip to Content
author's profile photo Former Member
Former Member

Deletion of Delivery after confirm of Pick and WM TO, should not be allowe

The system will allow a delivery to be deleted after confirmation of Picking and WM TO. This creates all kinds of issues in WM for tracebility. Is there any way to prevent this from happening through config in WM or SD?

Edited by: Daryl Dellinger on Jan 30, 2008 3:51 PM

Add a comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Related questions

2 Answers

  • Posted on Jan 30, 2008 at 08:56 PM

    see OSS note 493940 - Preventing deletion of delivery despite cancelled bill.

    It may give you some hints.

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Posted on Jan 31, 2008 at 01:31 AM

    Try OSS notes 567666 - stock inconsistencies after deletion of delivery items

    Regards

    Edited by: Shiva Ram on Jan 30, 2008 8:32 PM

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Before answering

You should only submit an answer when you are proposing a solution to the poster's problem. If you want the poster to clarify the question or provide more information, please leave a comment instead, requesting additional details. When answering, please include specifics, such as step-by-step instructions, context for the solution, and links to useful resources. Also, please make sure that you answer complies with our Rules of Engagement.
You must be Logged in to submit an answer.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MB each and 10.5 MB total.