Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

Deleted User display in workorder screen

Hi,

User profile has been deleted in SU01 but the user name is showing in IH01 when creating a work order, the ID still stored in different place and need tobe completely removed.

Thank you.

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

1 Answer

  • Nov 13, 2017 at 11:50 AM

    MM,

    The users ID is retained in all create/change transacions even after the user ID has been created.

    This is standard SAP and it is there for audit purposes.

    There is no standar process in SAP to delete this information.

    PeteA

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded