Skip to Content

Warning Message: Another user has already logged in to the company

We are having a problem regarding to: connecting to a test database using usercode with non-professional license. As per checking, the said usercode was connected to our LIVE database so I am wondering why does a warning message like below was displayed.

"Warning: Another user has already logged in to the company using the same usercode from workstation /[computer name]. Your log in will lock out the other user. Do you want to continue?" "Yes/NO"

Note: the user above was connected to our live database and not on the test database, so when I clicked the YES button after the prompt above, the later connected to live database will be disconnected.

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers