I've a version 200, and selected to 'copy' it for a new version 300. My objective is to run almost the same consolidation, but with one different task on the 300. As I changed the task hierarchy in 300, the tasks also change in 200. Therefore, I've realized that I need to delete this version 300 and create a new one by selecting 'create'. But the thing is, I can't delete the 300 as the BCS shows me that the version 300 is still in use and cannot be deleted, I've checked the configurations, and it's only configured within version combinations, which I can't un-configure. So, I've tried to delete it in the Consolidation characteristics, infoObject: '0version'. but, as I check the data in it, there's no data from the BCS, I mean that all versions created in BCS are not in this infoObject. Can anyone help me?
Thanks in advance,