Skip to Content
0

Badi or User exits for Inspection lot posting in previous period QA32

Oct 17, 2016 at 07:40 AM

347

avatar image
Former Member

In QA32 inspection lot stock in this user insert posting date in have to restrict user if document date in 17.10.2016 then posting date should be 15.10.2016 just 2 days before.

for that i need badi or user exit but find some but not triggering

here are some badi & user exit.

QEVA_ALT_QTY_INPUT

QEVA0001,

QEVA0008

QEVA0007

QEVA0010

plz guide me how i could achive this.

postingdate.jpg (100.7 kB)
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
* Please Login or Register to Answer, Follow or Comment.

17 Answers

Kali Charan Oct 17, 2016 at 09:15 AM
0

Hope You Still have not got the Answers.

After 1 hours i was checked, different exits, But i have not got any solutions.

Finally One enhancement point ,I have found, AT Qa32 After save the button, this enhancement point will be trigger.

Program:SAPMSSYD

Structure:RQEVA

Fields:Budat and Blat.

Find enhancement point and write the logic for validating the fields

Please Find the Attached File.

Hope you understood. And know how to find the Enhancement point in abap , N Number of examples are there you may check it with correct keywords.


Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 09:31 AM
0

well thanks but don't knw where to write its soo confusing to write there

Show 1 Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

There is one form

form diag_xml_handling.

Immediate below i was Created One Enhancement point. Line no 470.

Note:If you observe line no wise ,It may be changes As per the sap version wise. Better you go with form diag_xml_handling.

Else.

First check what are all the available enhancement point. then

1st

check not

else.

2nd.

else.

3rd.

else.

4th.

else.

Hope you understood.

0
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 09:44 AM
0

i found this....right there i need to do code ?


enhance.jpg (97.9 kB)
Show 1 Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Yes, Exactly below, Create Point. And write your logic. And check it.

While saving whether it is triggering or not, I hope it will trigger, Here triggering.

Need Feedback.After implement.

0
Raymond Giuseppi
Oct 17, 2016 at 10:07 AM
0

As it's related to the FI posting date, you could also consider a validation (OB28), or even a substitution (OBBH), in FI?

Regards,
Raymond

Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 10:08 AM
0

see this...from here its not triggering


enhance-point.jpg (108.5 kB)
Show 1 Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Exact Same point , i was created the point, but it is triggering. But why its not in your system. May i know why.

Can you confirm me, Go to Se19 enter your enhancement point like YPOSTINGDATE_R(something) AT the field

New badi Edit box and press display and tell me whether it is active or not.

proof.png (93.8 kB)
0
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 10:20 AM
0

yes its active


se19.jpg (66.1 kB)
Show 1 Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Your Requirement is While saving Qa32 need to validate that two field. Am i correct.

0
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 10:37 AM
0

yes i have to validate document date and posting date.

if document date is 17.10.2016 then it should allow posting upto 15.10.2016


sc1.jpg (72.1 kB)
Show 1 Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Here it is working. NO other comments.

0
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 10:58 AM
0

could you tell me what will be the reason why its not triggering?

is this triggering when you click on save or tick?

Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
Kali Charan Oct 17, 2016 at 11:27 AM
0

is this triggering when you click on save or tick?

both, After click on Right symbol at Document date then while saving both the times getting triggering.

Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
avatar image
Former Member Oct 17, 2016 at 02:06 PM
0

no.....

but there is one badi which trigger at save

INSPECTIONLOT_UPDATE

enhancement-point not working .

Share
10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded