Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Dec 14, 2007 at 03:36 PM

SE43N: Change Area Menu S000

524 Views

When I go into change mode in SE43N for the Main Menu S000, I need to delete and reinsert a tree node, I get the message

The current system is not the original system of

Changes could be lost in future imports

Addition remain

My choices are EXTEND or CHANGE? What should I choose and why?

Thank-You.