Skip to Content

WDP and DTR

Hi

I am using DTR for my WDP projects.

I made some changes in the view part.

Basically from a 1 button screen to a 2 button screen.

Now i have checked in both the codes to my dtr with "1 Button" and "2 Button" activities. Now if i want to roll back to "1 Button", how will i do it?

I can see while expanding the closed activities, the three files which got edited by the editing. But how will i make "1 button" as my current view in WDP???

Regards

BP

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

3 Answers

  • Best Answer
    avatar image
    Former Member
    Nov 20, 2007 at 10:53 AM

    Hi,

    If you have activated the changes then you can sync the source from the cons track.

    If your activity is not activated right click on the activity and click on revert.

    Regards

    Ayyapparaj

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • avatar image
    Former Member
    Nov 20, 2007 at 10:46 AM

    Hi,

    Right-click on your activity in the Open activity tab and select Revert.

    This will rollback all the changes which you did in this current activity.

    thanks & regards,

    Manoj

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • avatar image
    Former Member
    Nov 20, 2007 at 05:35 PM

    Hi

    Go to Navigator perspective, select your project, right click, goto DTR->Advance SYnc->SynctoDate (Give Date time of your 1button activity). Now Your changes will be reverted back to 1 button.Let me know for further questions.

    Regards

    Praveen

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded