Skip to Content

After reject status document go back to previous maintained user

Hi team

We maintained approval hierarchy in configuration for document approval process for newly created document type and it is working fine, when document is approved by all users but we need functionality , when any user reject document then document will go back to previous user which is maintained as previous user in that red status configuration like R1 but currently when status is set to R1 we are not getting any option.As shown in table when R1 and R2 is set then 06 user get document and so on...Please help to map rejection status process.

R1 Manager 6 User R2 GM 6 User

R8 DM 7 MD

R9 FM 7 MD

R4 PM 8 CM




Regards

Ramesh Kumar

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers