Skip to Content
Former Member
Nov 06, 2007 at 03:10 PM

VAS (Value Added Services)



Client has requested VAS process to be configured, I have reviewed another implementation in DEV and discovered there are 4 movement types at IM level and WM level 861, 862, 863 and 864. These movements are used in VAS configuration.

Do I need to create new movement types for VAS process?

Are this 8** movement types, standard?

Thanks in advance for any help.