Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

How to resolve error "work item &1 already deleted or ended - unable to execute again"?

There are two Grief Notes in my Workspace. I updated them and was going to complete and close them. The process got interrupted. The items are still showing in my Workspace; however, when I click on the link to open them, I receive the message: "Following errors occurred when editing the work item: work item &1 already deleted or ended - unable to execute again". How do I get these items "unstuck" so that I can complete the process. They are showing in my Workspace with "New" Status, and I want to complete and close them (not delete them). Thank you...

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers