Skip to Content

PS- Network Teco - Undo ?

Dear PS gurus,

Request pl help in how to do undo if the Network is technically completed (TECO) applied in Network & saved.

In Project WBS & Definition, we have provision of UNDO or cancel the TECO & Close, but in network, we don't find the undo/cancel in Status, why?

Pl help, thanx in advance

Regards

Srihari

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

1 Answer

  • Best Answer
    avatar image
    Former Member
    Oct 11, 2007 at 05:35 AM

    Dear shrihari

    Even in network also the same applies as in the case of Proj Def/WBS, i.e. u can undo the teco status. check wether u have activated any user status which stops u doing the reversal.

    Regards

    Murali

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded