Skip to Content

SSO Fiori prompt when switching systems

Hello community,

I was hoping could answer this small question.

Is it normal for the user to be prompted to re-enter the creds when switching systems when SSO has been enabled on both systems?

ie: If I have a DEV system and a QA system. When logged into the DEV system, you then use the same user to log into the QA system, the user is then prompted to enter the creds again?

In your experience, is this a security measure or is this merely a case of SSO has not being set up correctly in the QA system?

Cheers,

Michael

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers