Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Oct 02, 2007 at 10:58 AM

License

10 Views

Hi all

In order to fit a large db on my laptop, I deleted all the other company databases. Unfortunately it seems that I should have unticked the lisence for a professional user on the last company database I used, before I deleted the database. Now when I open SBO, I don't have a liscense available, even if I re-import the license file. When I open the B1Upf.xml file, I can still see the last user name and the "Is connected" = 1. Even if I change this to a 0, it does not help.

Any ideas?

Regards

Daan