Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Sep 20, 2007 at 05:30 PM

Local client copy

15 Views

Hi there,

I have quick questions. For an example we have client 500 and 520. For the first time I did a back up for client 500 by doing a local client copy to 520. Now company wants to do 500 backup every weekend to 520 client. My question would be, do I need to delete 520 client before I do the 500 backup again?

Can I just overwrite everything that is in 520 from 500 withotu deleting client 520 and then copying?

Please advice

Thanks

Kumar