Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jul 12, 2007 at 12:13 PM

Default selection on the "multiple logon screen"

56 Views

Hi,

Is it possible to change the default selection of the "multiple logon screen" (the screen that appears when you try to connect to a system on which you are already connected) ?

We would like to have "Continue with this logon and end any other logons" selected as the default.

The current default value is "Terminate this logon".

Thanks in advance for your help.

Jérôme.

Message was edited by:

Jérôme Romain

Message was edited by:

Jérôme Romain