We have a problem in our SOLMAN system about our service documents.
When we change the user staus or priority or something like that(F4
fields) and then save the document, the changed values are updated in
the database but old values are shown again. When we re-enter the
document we can see the true values.
May you please help us in solving the problem?
SAP CRM Consultant