Skip to Content
0
May 29, 2007 at 03:19 PM

Delete another useru00B4s mode

259 Views

I believe I´ve readed all the posts related to this, and this was never solved.

I´m able to delete my own modes, but when I try with another user. I cannot do it.

The only thing I can is to logoff him ( completely ).

Debugging SM04 at the exact point where it deletes the mode is imposible, so I can´t see how the trans does it.

If anyone knows the answer I would be very thankful.