Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Apr 19, 2007 at 01:53 PM

Trip transaction saves trip with status "To Be Settled" per defualt.

9 Views

I start transaction TRIP and enter only the start and end dates of the trip. I then hit the save button without checking the pop-up window that appears if one hits the Trip Status button. The trip is saved with status To Be Settled. I find that unlogical, since I would consider the trip still open.

Is this a customizable setting?

Thanks

Lande