Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Apr 16, 2007 at 01:51 PM

Hide automatic created folder from role upload

16 Views

Hi,

when I make a role upload to the portal, a top folder with the same name as the role is automatically created. Is it possible to disable this feature or hide the folder afterwards?

I have created my own folder structure in the portal, which defines the first two levels of navigation, and then made a delta link from this structure to the uploaded role. The content of the uploaded role is automatically put in a folder on third level instead of directly under the second level folder. This way the user has to click first on the role and then on the folder to get to the content. This is not very user friendly.

Hope someone can help.

Regards Morten