I am running a payment proposal in which I have a document which is blocked for payment. I have removed the payment block by editing the payment proposal (change line items screen). When ticking the change, rather than going back to the edit payment proposal screen to allow me to save, I am taken to the 'Change Payment' screen where I am asked for House Bank details. This would normally appear if I had selected the 'Reallocate' option. Does anyone know if there any way I can prevent this second screen appearing as I do not want my users performing the unnecessary step of entering house bank details again.
I have gone through my configuration settings and can find nothing in there about how the payment proposal performs maybe I have missed something.