Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Mar 19, 2007 at 07:30 AM

delete access in a collaboration triggered from a bid invitation in SRM

17 Views

Hi Gurus

We are triggering a collaboration from SRM bid invitation.

The Bidders are then responding to this bid invitation and their private areas are getting created through SRM.

the creator of the collaboration is getting write access , to the collaboration and the bidders get write access to their respective private areas.

However neither the bidders nor the bid creator are getting delete access to any of the areas.

So if they upload any wrong file , they cannot delete it.

What is the logic behind removing the delete access for a collaboration in cfolders triggered from SRM.

Pls. advice

regards

Kedar