Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Mar 14, 2007 at 03:21 AM

Delete values in CO after deleting the entire data of infocube

11 Views

Hello,

When i delete the entire data of InfoCube i would like to erase al data planned in ealier in CO.

The same aplies if i delete the entire row in the planning session.

in both situations the data in CO remais unchanged.

Is there any workaround to this?

Best regards,

João Arvanas