Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Mar 08, 2007 at 06:31 AM

Restrict user not to modify the lead when status is CLOSED

29 Views

Hi,

Is it possible to configure the system not to allow any modifications to the lead once the status is set to CLOSED (one of the user status)?

Any input is appreciated.

Regards,

Venu.