Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

How to change the config for system status to allow for deletion?

Hi there,

Does anyone know of how to change the configuration for the system status to allow for deletion? For example, the system currently allows for the deletion of a guide within Audit if the status is in "Being Created" status. The system supposedly supports the deletion of guides also in "In Process" status, but it is currently not configured that way - and thus will not allow me to delete it while in that status. How can I access the place that I would be able to change the configuration to allow the deletion in "In Process" status?

Thank you in advance!

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers