Skip to Content
0
Jan 31, 2007 at 09:52 PM

Workflow errors

31 Views

I am modifying a custom workflow. I added a step (a user decision) and then decided that I did not need the step. I removed (or thought I removed) the step from the workflow graphic display. But when I save and check, I see these steps being referenced in warnings that are being created. "This node violates the block structure required". The suggested solution for this error is to do a Block Correction. This causes a dump.

How can I get rid of these steps - when I cannot find them in my workflow but they are still referenced ?