Skip to Content
0
Former Member
Jan 17, 2007 at 10:19 PM

Delete Locked Documents

70 Views

Currently in Solution Manager we can set the document to Complete status which locks the document for all changes, however a user is still able to delete the document even if it is complete status. Is there a way to disable deleting documents that are in locked status?

Thanks for the help.