Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

What is the deactivate business partner visiting information feature under Visits?

Hi,

I was going through the scoping questions for Visits and there was a question -'Do you want to deactivate business partner visiting information feature?'

Can anyone explain this feature.

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

1 Answer

  • Best Answer
    Sep 07, 2017 at 06:20 PM

    Hello Ruchi,

    With this feature, in case you create a new visit for a customer that was visited before, the notes from the last visit will be automatically copied to this new visit. The reason for this is such that the user can get a quick synopsis of the details from the last visit, which would be the most relevant notes to be aware of. As soon as the initial visit for the account is completed, then that visit's check-out date/time and notes become by default the date/time and notes from that current visit.

    Best Regards

    Gabriel Brage

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded