Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

error message: Object xxxxxxxx is already being processed by "user"

Hello All,

In solman 7.2 when a user opens the project in edit mode, the user locks the whole project. Problem is the other users can not edit tasks or phases. The other users can only display. Is there a setting that can be configured during set up?

Thanks for any help that can be provided.

Regards,

Aldo

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers