Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

Does Discard Screen mean all personalizations are removed?

We would like to know if you perzonalize several screens (on the account overview, header, sales quote tab, ....). What happens if you use the button 'Discard Screen'? Are all the personalizations discarded? Or only the personalizations on that particular screen you are in?

Kindly advise on this.

regards,

Sofie

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

2 Answers

  • Apr 17, 2017 at 08:37 AM

    Hi,

    It only discard changes for that particular screen where you are working.

    Thanks

    Saurabh

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Apr 17, 2017 at 08:55 AM

    The option Discard Changes to This Screen deletes all changes you made to the screen you are currently on.

    Please note that this option doesn't delete only the latest changes but everything

    Add comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded