We have only one level workflow for ours invoices.
The process is: an employee creates the invoices in SRM, then all of them go to the approver.
But if the approver rejects an invoice, the employee (invoice creator) can not see the invoice in the approval inbox, but he can see it in the Display and Process Invoices Centrally menu. He only can display and not modify. So the user only can see or delete it. The employee can not modify and send to the approver again.
We can not find any OSS note related to it. Is it a standard behaviour?
Thanks and regards.