Skip to Content
0

SRM User left the company - how to delete confirmations

Mar 20, 2017 at 03:12 AM

28

avatar image

Hi ,

we are on SRM 4.0 using classic scenario,

If the confirmation was posted by shopper A and the shopper’s position or the business partner has been deleted from the SRM structure, the confirmation cannot be changed or accessed in SRM .

how can we delete the confirmation ?

your help will be of much use.

Thanks in Advance.

SAP User.

10 |10000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded
* Please Login or Register to Answer, Follow or Comment.

0 Answers