we are on SRM 4.0 using classic scenario,
If the confirmation was posted by shopper A and the shopper’s position or the business partner has been deleted from the SRM structure, the confirmation cannot be changed or accessed in SRM .
how can we delete the confirmation ?
your help will be of much use.
Thanks in Advance.