Skip to Content
avatar image
Former Member

Role name changes once I comeout from the authorization screen of a different role pfcg

Hello,

I have the below query.

suppose I had done some changes to the role TEST1 and next TEST2.

and my task is to remove TEST2 now. but once I comeback (F3) from auth screen of TEST2, when I clicked the delete button I observed that TEST1 is displayed and I accidentally deleted TEST1.

Why this is happening and how can we solve this to make sure about these unintentional removals.

Thanks,

Arvind.

Add comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

  • Get RSS Feed

0 Answers