Skip to Content
0
Jul 03, 2006 at 07:53 PM

How to avoid the logon screen after closing the browser

14 Views

Im working with annonymous users showing a Iview but when I close the browser, instead of closing the browser the logon of portal appears. I dont want that how can I avoid this ?

thx