Skip to Content
0
Sep 19 at 08:09 PM

Re-triggered posted workflow

58 Views Last edit Sep 19 at 08:09 PM 2 rev

Hi,

I’ve accidentally re-triggered a posted workflow.

And now it becomes a sub workflow.

How can I cancel or stop this sub workflow?

Thanks in advance