Skip to Content
0
Jun 21, 2021 at 11:59 AM

PR Item deletion should not allow , after PR final Release

39 Views

Hi Experts ,

Once PR Released & set as 'R' Released indicator , it suold not be deleted by any user.

Right now, system is allowing to delete a line but not allow to do any changes.

Our PR Release strategy is at Item Level.

How can I achieve that I can restrict of PR deletion once it has released.