Skip to Content
0
Aug 18, 2020 at 04:44 PM

Error Message

75 Views

Hi,

When I deleted a guided tour from my desktop assistant group in the producer and tried to open the desktop assistant, after generating and publishing the new version, I received the following error. Why does this happen? Can we not delete any content we do not need from the desktop assistant? Please explain what we need to do now?

Attachments

error-page-1.png (138.8 kB)
error-page-2.png (691.9 kB)