In case of STO when we transfer one FG material from 1000 to 2000 plant we send it at cost let's say Rs 90. Now plant 2000 do some addition and execute CK11N and then the final cost is 120 for plant 2000. Now when we sale to final customer we sale it at Rs 150. So the profit margin is Rs 30 which is booked completely at plant 2000.
But my client want to divide this Profit on plant 1000 and 2000 based on some percentage or cost which they incured.
Total cost of the FG material is 120 out of which 90 is for plant 1000 and 30 is for plant 2000. Now the profit (which is 150-120 = 30) margin for plant 1000 will be = 30*90/120 = 22.5 and balance for plant 2000. How can we map this scenario in SAP.