Skip to Content
0
Jul 20, 2020 at 08:21 AM

SAC: unshared Story still visible/available through Google Chrome Bookmark

97 Views

Situation: I shared a story with a user, who has set a bookmark (for the shared story) in his/her Google Chrome Bookmarks bar.

After a while I unshared the story with this user.

Problem: In the files list the story is gone. So this is perfect. BUT: The user is still able to call the story via the bookmark. (Even if I rename the story or change the storage place)

In my opinion the only way to solve this problem is to delete the story. But thats not my preferred way. How can I totally remove the permission of the story without deleting the story? Has anybody faced a related issue?

Attachments

wg5pk.png (13.1 kB)