Skip to Content

Deleting Client In DEV Server, is there effect on TR created in that client?

Hi,

If there's a Transport Request created on client e.g. 100.
And then the client:100 is deleted. What will happen to Transport Request.
Is the content of TR still there, but cannot be release since client not exist anymore.

Thanks

Add a comment
10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Assigned Tags

Related questions

1 Answer

  • Best Answer
    Posted on Oct 28, 2019 at 10:20 AM

    You must release all TRs of this client before deleting it, because TRs which are not released don't contain anything, they contain just pointers to actual data, and it's only when the TRs are released that the actual data is transferred into physical files.

    Add a comment
    10|10000 characters needed characters exceeded

Before answering

You should only submit an answer when you are proposing a solution to the poster's problem. If you want the poster to clarify the question or provide more information, please leave a comment instead, requesting additional details. When answering, please include specifics, such as step-by-step instructions, context for the solution, and links to useful resources. Also, please make sure that you answer complies with our Rules of Engagement.
You must be Logged in to submit an answer.

Up to 10 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MB each and 10.5 MB total.