Skip to Content
0
Former Member
May 19, 2016 at 07:44 AM

Promotion replication with the order

35 Views

Even if we change the "fired message" that is associated with the existing promotion, the orders that are placed after the change is made, still refers to older version of 'fired message'. Seems like it refers to duplicated copy original message which still has the older version of message. Arent we supposed to modify a promotion once its created? or is there another approach to handle this?